April 16 Wednesday
Mobb Deep VIP Package
$250.00
House of Blues West Hollywood, CA
April 17 Thursday
Mobb Deep VIP Package
$100.00
New Parish Oakland, CA
April 20 Sunday
Mobb Deep VIP Package
$100.00
Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR
April 22 Tuesday
Mobb Deep VIP Package
$100.00
The Crocodile Seattle, WA
April 23 Wednesday
Mobb Deep VIP Package
$100.00
Neurolux Boise, ID
April 24 Thursday
Mobb Deep VIP Package
$100.00
Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT
April 25 Friday
Mobb Deep VIP Package
100.00
Belly Up Aspen Aspen, CO
April 26 Saturday
Mobb Deep VIP Package
$100.00
Cervantes' Other Side Denver, CO
April 29 Tuesday
Mobb Deep VIP Package
$100.00
Granada Theatre Lawrence, KS
April 30 Wednesday
Mobb Deep VIP Package
$100.00
Old Rock House St. Louis, MO
May 02 Friday
Mobb Deep VIP Package
$100.00
Abbey Pub Chicago, IL
May 08 Thursday
Theatre of Living Arts
$100.00
Philadelphia, PA Doors: 7:00PM
May 24 Saturday 8:00 PM
Mobb Deep VIP Package
$250.00
Irving Plaza New York, NY Doors: 7:00PM